London Photo Update

Just a quick note.  On reading the last blog post that I’d written my husband turned round and said “what do you mean you’ve deleted the pictures…they’re on my phone!?  So you see turning 40 completely mushed my memory.  The pictures that were on his phone included one that was taken on our brief visit into the Apple Store at Covent Garden then numerous from our visit with my Godmother including pictures of Kirsten’s nails (the one hand done at Hamleys and the other done at Harrods). There are also a number of pictures that were taken in and around Hamleys and in and around Harrods too.

I am thrilled that I found that I’d not lost these so I hope you enjoy seeing them too.

Leave a Reply

