Bod Pod Update (Post Number 100)

Well this is Post No. 100!  Happy Birthday to johnandsigrid.com!

I mentioned in last week’s post that I was having a Bod Pod weigh-in this morning and I am so pleased with my results that I just had to share them.  I mentioned it is 3 weeks since my last weigh-in on the Bod Pod and so this morning the differences were:

Loss of 3.1% Body Fat
Loss of 8lbs Body Fat
Increase of 2.3lbs Lean Weight
Loss of 5.07lbs Body Weight

I am thrilled with these results.  I think I also mentioned in the post that I had stopped working with a trainer and these 3 weeks have been entirely on  my own.  I do have to thank a couple of twitter pals and friends who are supporting me but the workouts are all me.  Greg, my trainer, did a great job in getting me ready.  Now I just have to keep up the work!

Leave a Reply

