Beautiful Filly

I knowShe is only about 8 hours old in this picture I only posted yesterday, but I had to share these pictures.  My friend, Sunny, who is also British and living here, has a beautiful Arabian that they were given a few weeks back by Mother-In-Law.  I believe her name is Consuela (sorry Sunny if I got that wrong).  Anyway Consuela gave birth to a beautiful daughter at 1am this morning and whilst Kirsten and I were out delivering Avon books/orders this morning we did a drive by to say hello to the new baby.  I hope you enjoy the pictures.

Just on a side note please check out Sunny’s website, Natural Body Harmony, if you would like to find out more about obtaining Natural Healthcare products.

Leave a Reply

