Week 1 completed and First Team Challenge

So I’ve finished the first week and on Monday night we had our first team challenge.  The challenge was a timed relay walk around the indoor running track.  Each member of the team had to walk as quickly as they could around the track (no running permitted) with a resistance band around their ankles.  My team certainly didn’t come in the top 3.  We took 3 minutes and 21 seconds and I think the team that came in first place was 2 minutes and 20 secondsish!  Anyway Sunday night we had to submit our points from the first team.  Hopefully you checked our the page giving all the rules and regulations for points.  I got 79.5 points for my first week but I’m trying to do better for my second week.

Leave a Reply

